Contact Us

WELSH WOUND INNOVATION CENTRE

Rhodfa Marics

Ynysmaerdy

Pontyclun

Rhondda Cynon Taf

Wales

CF72 8UX

 

+44 (0) 1443 443 870​


info@wwic.wales

Welsh Wound Innovation Initiative Ltd. (Registered in England & Wales No. 8760652) VAT No. GB 255 8107 00.

Our registered office is: Welsh Wound Innovation Centre, Rhodfa Marics, Ynysmaerdy, Pontyclun, CF72 8UX.

.


 

Monday -  Friday

8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Saturday - Sunday

Closed

CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESSES

​Professor Keith Harding, Medical Director Keith.Harding@wwic.wales
​Maureen Fallon, Chief Operating Officer Maureen.fallon@wwic.wales
​Professor Michael Clark, Commercial Director Michael.Clark@wwic.wales
​Nicky Ivins, Clinical Research Director Nicky.Ivins@wwic.wales
​Trudie Young, Director of Education and Training Trudie.young@wwic.wales


​For arranging meetings with Professor Harding, please contact Rachel Davey Rachel.davey@wwic.wales
​For bookings at WWIC, please contact Jane Hopkins Jane.hopkins@wwic.wales

 

Latest
News

New Article Published

October 19 2017

READ MORE

Upcoming
Events

There are no events to show.